GSA Officer Election and Referendum Results

The GSA Election Committee is pleased to announce the results of the 2022-2023 GSA Officer Elections and Referendum vote:


J Coley: 233

(70 abstentions)

Vice President:

Jennifer Schechter: 228

(75 abstentions)


Joshua Joseph: 119

Ryan Enser: 110

(74 abstentions)

These elected candidates will officially take office on June 1, 2022.


That the student activity fee be MANDATORY for all graduate students: 183

That the student activity fee be VOLUNTARY for all graduate students: 120

Thank you to all of the graduate students who participated in these votes!


GSA Election Committee

Morgan Redington (EC Co-Chair)

Vaishnavi Hatrote (EC Co-Chair)

Monika Che  (EC)

Andrew Brown (EC)

Fahed Ali (EC)