GSA Officer Election Results

The GSA Election Committee is pleased to announce the results of the 2021-2022 GSA Officer Elections:

J Coley: 197
(32 abstentions)

Vice President:
Jennifer Schechter Powrie: 195
(34 abstentions)

Joshua Joseph: 203
(26 abstentions)

These elected candidates will officially take office on June 1, 2021.

Thank you to all of the graduate students who participated in the vote!


GSA Election Committee

Daniel Duran (EC Chair)
Tania Islam (EC)
Xingyu Chen (EC)
Mi Jin Jung (EC)
Gursimran Singh (EC)