GSA Officer Election Results

The GSA Election Committee is pleased to announce the results of the 2019-2020 GSA Officer Elections:


Jessica Coley: 207
(42 abstentions)

Vice President:

Connor Walters: 200
(49 abstentions)


Joshua Joseph: 203
(46 abstentions)

These elected candidates will officially take office as of June 1, 2019.

Thank you to all of the graduate students who participated in these votes!


Taylor Glausen (EC Chair)

Xingyu Chen (EC)

Congying Wang (EC)

Valerie Long (EC)

Priyanka Kuchal (EC)