GSA Election Results

The GSA Election Committee is pleased to announce the results of the 2016-2017 GSA Officer Elections:


Tanja Aho: 262
Holly Keily: 233
Dijana Savija: 211
(63 abstentions)

Vice President:

Amy Miu: 258
Ajeya Anand: 222
Grace Ong: 174
(115 abstentions)


Anastasia Stepanova: 420
Jennifer Schechter: 222
(127 abstentions)

These elected candidates will officially take office as of June 1, 2016.


GSA Election Committee

Kevin Stout (EC Chair)
Robert Azaretto (EC)
Alexandra Agostinelli  (EC)
Sathish Kasilingam (EC)
Tejas Purandare (EC)