Cook Group – Current Members

Graduate Students

Cressa Ria P Fulong
cressa

BS, Chemistry, University of the Philippines Diliman, 2008
MS, Chemistry, University of the Philippines Diliman, 2012
cressari@buffalo.edu | (716) 645-0433

Matthew Crawley
matt

BS, Chemistry, University at Buffalo, 2015
mrcrawle@buffalo.edu | (716) 645-0433

Vincent Pastore
vince

joint with Rzayev Group
BS, Chemistry, James Madison University, 2016
vjpastor@buffalo.edu | (716) 645-0433

Austin Gilbert

joint with Watson Group
BS, Chemistry, Canisius College
austingi@buffalo.edu | (716) 645-0433

Gregory Sokolow
Greg

joint with Morrow Group
BS, Chemistry, University at Buffalo, 2017
BA, Biology, University at Buffalo, 2017
gesokolo@buffalo.edu | (716) 645-0433

Heshali Welgama
Heshali

BS, Chemistry, University of Sri Jayewardenepura, 2017
heshalik@buffalo.edu | (716) 645-0433

Lakshani Weerarathna
Lakshani

BS, Chemistry, University of Sri Jayewardenepura, 2017
kankanam@buffalo.edu | (716) 645-0433

Daoyang Zhang
Daoyang

BS, Chemistry, University at Buffalo, 2019
daoyangz@buffalo.edu | (716) 645-0433

Xiaotong Zhang
Xiaotong

joint with Benedict Lab
BS, Chemistry, University at Buffalo, 2018
xiaotong@buffalo.edu | (716) 645-0433

Undergraduate Students

Joshua Hazelnis
JoshH

BS, Chemistry
BS, Chemical and Biological Engineering
Anticipated 2020
jphazeln@buffalo.edu | (716) 645-0433

Daniel Morphet

BS, Chemistry
Anticipated 2021
drmorphe@buffalo.edu | (716) 645-0433

Lindsey Lovern

BS, Chemistry
Anticipated 2021
lmlovern@buffalo.edu | (716) 645-0433

Dan Lord
 Dan Lord

BS, Chemical and Biological Engineering
Anticipated 2022
dalord@buffalo.edu | (716) 645-0433

Daniel Petrov
 DanielP

BS, Chemical and Biological Engineering
Anticipated 2022
dpetrov@buffalo.edu | (716) 645-0433

Will Roberts
 

BS, Chemistry
Anticipated 2022
wrrobert@buffalo.edu | (716) 645-0433