Director: David Shucard, PhD, FAASM

Associate Division Director: Janet Shucard, PhD

Laboratory Manager: Tom Covey, PhD

Graduate Students and Research Staff

Matt Evans, BS, Research Coordinator
Xuedi Wang, MS, Research Assistant

Collaborating Faculty

Thomas Mang, PhD, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Praveen Arany, PhD, DDS, Department of Oral Biology
Ralph Benedict, PhD, Department of Neurology
Michael Dwyer, PhD, Department of Neurology
Robert Zivadinov, MD, PhD, Department of Neurology
Bianca Weinstock-Guttman, MD, Department of Neurology

Laboratory Alumni