People

Faculty

M. Amin Karamikarami@buffalo.edu

PhD Students

Mostafa Tavakkolimostafat@buffalo.edu2019-Present
Nikta Amiriniktaami@buffalo.edu2018-Pesent
Hooman (Mohammad Hossein) Ansarimansari2@buffalo.edu2013- 2018
Aditya Nandaadityana@buffalo.edu2013- 2018
Muath Bani-Hanimuathahm@buffalo.edu2013-2016

Master Students

Anthony Olivettawolivet@buffalo.edu2019-Present
Mostafa Tavakkolimostafat@buffalo.edu2018-2019
Bennett Prestonbcpresto@buffalo.edu2016-2018
Hamlet Spencerhamletsp@buffalo.edu2015-2017
Peter Corraopjcorrao@buffalo.edu2016-2017
Xiaobin Guoxguo23@buffalo.edu2014-2016
Antonio Galbieracgalbie@buffalo.edu2014-2016
Karthik Yerraparagadakarthiky@buffalo.edu2013-2015
Benjamin Kuchbmkuch@buffalo.edu2013-2015

Undergraduate Students

  1. Zaid Nawaf Sanad 2017
  2. Evan Neal 2017
  3. Brian Dibble 2017
  4. Mark Schiferle 2017
  5. Liam Mcdonnell 2017
  6. Alec Ambrose 2017
  7. Shathushan Sivarangan 2016
  8. Zeshan Muhamed Khetani 2016
  9. Thach Hoang 2016
  10. Pavini Shah 2016
  11. Apurv sharma 2016
  12. Matthew Andrews 2016
  13. Usman Khan 2016
  14. Adin Fidahic 2016
  15. Fatak Borhani 2016
  16. Erikson Duarte 2015
  17. Karabi Mitchel 2015
  18. Adin Fidahic 2015
  19. Emma Depiro 2015
  20. Taylor Stovall 2015
  21. Tommy Valerio 2015
  22. Michael Gazzo 2015
  23. Babacar Cisse 2015
  24. John McDonough 2015
  25. Dustin Nickerson 2015
  26. Eric Schamberger 2015
  27. Avery Bodenstein 2015
  28. Kelly Patterson 2015
  29. Alexander Negri 2015
  30. Matthew Stein 2015
  31. Alberto Padovan 2015
  32. Javier Ju 2015
  33. Dan Buckmaster 2015
  34. Walker Gosrich 2015
  35. Adres Nuri 2015
  36. Prince Joseph 2015
  37. Kristian Dolland, 2014
  38. Courtney Scott, 2014
  39. Andrea Trumpfheller, 2014