DC-TMD Translations

Download links for completed translations are on this page temporarily; more formal pages will be developed as part of overall website development.  If a download link is not provided, the translation has not been completed; status of the translation and last date of updating are shown.  Please contact the team leader(s) if interested in knowing more about a DC/TMD translation.

Language Translation Team Leader(s) Contact email Translation Status (date updated) Translation Package (zip)
Arabic Mohammad Al-Harithy m_alharithy@hotmail.com Expert Panel  (October 2017)
Chinese (short form) Kai-Yuan Fu; Adrian Yap kqkyfu@bjmu.edu.cn Completed (July 2016); revised instrument footers (Nov 2017) Open Download
Daija (Arabic dialect for Morocco) Meriem El m Daghri; Andoh Abderrahman michamedar@gmail.com External Review  (October 2016)
Danish Karina Bendixen KARINA.BENDIXEN@ODONTOLOGI.AU.DK External Review  (May 2016)
Dutch Wendy Knibbe; Frank Lobbezoo w.knibbe@acta.nl Completed (June 2016); revised instrument footers  (Oct 2017) Open Download
Estonian Ülle Voog-Oras ylle.Voog@kliinikum.ee Forward Translation (June 2016)
Farsi Zibandeh Balke zbalke@yahoo.de External Review completed (June 2017)
Finnish Tuija Suvinen; Kirsi Sipilä tuijasuvi@hotmail.com Completed (December 2016) Open Download
French Jean-Paul Goulet Jean-Paul.Goulet@fmd.ulaval.ca External Review completed (September 2017)
German Lydia Eberhard Lydia1.Eberhard@med.uni-heidelberg.de Unknown (June 2016)
Greek Michail Koutris; Petros Koidis mkoutris@gmail.com Back translation (August 2016)
Hebrew Ephraim Winocur; Shoshana Reiter winocur@post.tau.ac.il Administrative Review (September 2017)
Hindi Mohit Kothari mohkot@rm.dk External Review  (August 2017)
Hungarian István Somoskövi somoskovi.istvan@pte.hu Completed (September 2017)  Open Download
Indonesian Carolina Marpung; Enrita Dian mayaasido@gmail.com External Review (January 2017)
Italian Ambra Michelotti; Marzia Segù michelot@unina.it Completed (March 2017); revised instrument footers  (Oct 2017) Open  Download
Japanese Hirofumi Yatani yatani@dent.osaka-u.ac.jp Completed (revised July 18, 2016); complete package forthcoming January 2017 Open
Korean Jin-Woo Chung; Ji Woon Park jwchung@snu.ac.kr External Review  (August 2016)
Malaysian Kathreena Kadir drkathreena@gmail.com External Review  (August 2017)
Nepali Sushil Koirala skoirala@vedicsmile.com Progress stalled; team available for new members (June 2016)
Norwegian Asbjorn Jokstad asbjorn.jokstad@uit.no Back Translation (June 2016)
Polish Magdalena Osiewicz osiewicz.magdalena@gmail.com Back translation (January 2017)
Portuguese (Brasil) Francisco Pereira; Daniela Gonçalves francisco@oclusaoedtm.com.br External Review  (August 2017)
Portuguese (Port) Carlos Faria carlosfaria@med.up.pt External Review completed (September 2017)
Romanian Vladimir Constantinesu dr.vladimir.constantinescu@gmail.com Beginning (March 2014)
Slovenian Ksenija Rener-Sitar ksenija.rener@mf.uni-lj.si Back Translation (June 2016)
Spanish Yoly Gonzalez; Eduardo Castrillon ymg@buffalo.edu External Review completed (August 2017)
Swedish Thomas List thomas.list@mah.se Completed (June 2016) Open Download
Thai Phanomportm Vanichanon; Teekayu Jorns vphanomp@chula.ac.th External Review  (January 2017)
Turkish Serkan Polat drserkanpolat@gmail.com Completed (July 2016); revised instrument footers (Oct 2017) Open Download
Vietnamese Nguyen Anh Tuan tuannguyenrhm@gmail.com Back Translation (June 2016)